*Me…Free*

th-16

*Me…Free*

Decisions,

Directions,

Which way to go

Everyday in everyway

My thoughts cannot know

One way takes the lead

Then another interferes

All I think about is

How can I be clear

When the only thing I hear

Is the battle going on

From deep within my ears

Shall I go or shall I stay

And if I do then which way

A cloud over my head

So I do nothing instead

Wishing I was dead

Knowing that cannot be

So I simply just be

Just be…me…

Wanting to be free.

~Uninhibited Ladi*

Tagged , ,

What's on your mind?

