*Kiss of Life*

th-11

I don’t care how fattening these delicious treats are. I don’t care when and at what time I get them. All I care about is partying during “Happy Hour” with Starbucks! Not alcohol, not drugs, not clubbing! Just Starbucks is my absolute Heaven! Ask anyone who knows me…I’m not hard to please. Get me a Starbucks, and I just may be your friend for life. Oh and one other thing…since they are half off, why not treat a friend, or the person in line in back of you? Even if it’s not half off, every now and then it’s great to pay it forward!  This is the “KISS of LIFE”  for me…my fix, my life! Share with me… What’s yours?

th-15                                                                                                                                     Happy Hour: May 1st-May 10th, 2014. 3-5pm. You know where I’ll be, if you can find me, come join me. 😉

Signing off~Uninhibited Ladi ❤

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “*Kiss of Life*

  1. We all need that one treat that we can indulge in from time to time.

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

